Committee Members

District 1
Garry Colarusso
Jim Schreve

District 2
Maria Pavelock
Chris Willemsen

District 3
Darby O'Brien, Secretary
Mary O'Neill

District 4
Chad Davis
Bonnie Krueger

District 5
Jennifer DeWeerth
Mona Perrotti

District 6
Sarah McCullough
Bill Thickstun

District 7
Jessica Reynolds-Amuso
John Amuso

District 8
Kathy Collett, Chair
Alan Cole

District 9
Barbara Britt-Hysell, Vice Chair
Germaine Gogel

District 10
Shirley Knop, Treasurer
Noreen Devlin



follow the Town of Kirkland Democratic Committee on facebook   Follow us on   Facebook!


The Town of Kirkland Democratic Committee welcomes donations. Please consider supporting our efforts.


Donate through our secure Act Blue fundraising site:


Or send a check to:

Kirkland Democratic Committee
PO Box 74
Clinton, NY 13323


Your contributions help us fund mailings to turn out the Democratic vote, newsletters, our annual Gathering on the Green in September, and public issue events.

Many thanks for all that you can do!


If you have questions, please contact us at: