Committee Members

District 1
Garry Colarusso
Crystal Faria

District 2
Jim Schreve

District 3
Darby O'Brien, Secretary
Mary O'Neill

District 4
Noreen Devlin
Bonnie Krueger

District 5
Jennifer DeWeerth
Mona Perrotti

District 6
Sarah McCullough
Bill Thickstun

District 7
Chad Davis
John Amuso

District 8
Kathy Collett, Chair
Alan Cole, Treasurer

District 9
Barbara Britt-Hysell, Vice Chair
Germaine Gogel

District 10
Shirley Knop
Sue Timian



follow the Town of Kirkland Democratic Committee on facebook   Follow us on   Facebook!

Current New York Democratic Officials for Kirkland

Charles Schumer:
U.S. Senator

Kirsten Gillibrand:
U.S. Senator

Kathy Hochul:
New York State Governor

Brian Benjamin (to be sworn in):
New York Lieutenant Governor

Thomas DiNapoli:
New York State Comptroller

Letitia James:
New York Attorney General

Rachel May:
New York State Senator


Scott McNamara:
Oneida County District Attorney

Robert Maciol:
Oneida County Sheriff

Sandra De Perno:
Oneida County Clerk


Chad Davis:
District 14, County Legislator,

Bob Meelan:
Kirkland Town Supervisor

Garry Colarusso:
Kirkland Town Deputy Supervisor

Rick Maxam:
Kirkland Town Board Member

Melanie O'Neil:
Kirkland Town Board Member

Sarah McCullough:
Kirkland Receiver of Taxes

Jon Scott:
Kirkland Highway Superintendent

Jay Williams:
Kirkland Town Justice

Paul Heintz:
Kirkland Town Justice

The above list reflects current Democratic officials for citizens in the Town of Kirkland.


election results

Oneida County Election Results Archive